Category Archives: Circulars

External Practical Exam Datesheet For Class XII.

EXTERNAL PRACTICAL EXAM DATE SHEET (CLASS XII) DATE DAY SUBJECT 21.01.2020 Tuesday Business Studies 23.01.2020 Thursday Physical Education 24.01.2020 Friday Accountancy 29.01.2020 Wednesday Economics 31.01.2020 Friday Maths 06.02.2020 Thursday English Please ensure that your ward is present for the Practical Exams on the dates mentioned above.    (Surita Sharma) Principal

Date-sheet for the Final Exam (2019-20) for Classes IX and XI.

Dear Parent The following is the Date-sheet for the Final Exam (2019-20) for Classes IX and XI. Date Day IX XI 07.02.2020 Friday English Business Studies 10.02.2020 Monday Science Economics 12.02.2020 Wednesday Hindi English 14.02.2020 Friday Punjabi Physical Education 17.02.2020 Monday S.St Accounts 19.02.2020 Wednesday Maths Maths   School timings during the examination will be… Read More »

List of Holidays From January to April 2020.

Dear Parent The following is the list of holidays from January to April 2020.  26th January 2020   (Sunday)             –           Republic Day 27th January 2020  (Monday)              –           On account of Republic Day 21st February  2020 (Friday)                –           Maha… Read More »

Final (CBSE) Board Exam Datesheet Class X

CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION 2020 (CLASS X)            DATE SHEET DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT CODE SUBJECT MONDAY, 24TH FEBRUARY 2020 10:30 AM TO 1:30 PM 004 PUNJABI WEDNESDAY, 26TH FEBRUARY 2020 10:30 AM TO 1:30 PM 180 ENGLISH LNG. & LIT. SATURDAY, 29TH FEBRUARY 2020 10:30 AM TO 1:30 PM 085… Read More »

Final (CBSE) Board Exam Datesheet For Class XII.

  CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION SENIOR SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION 2020 (CLASS XII)           DATE SHEET DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT CODE SUBJECT MONDAY, 24TH FEBRUARY 2020 10:30 AM TO 1:30 PM 048 PHYSICAL EDUCATION THURSDAY, 27TH FEBRUARY 2020 10:30 AM TO 1:30 PM 301 ENGLISH CORE THURSDAY, 05TH MARCH 2020 10:30 AM TO 1:30 PM… Read More »

Date-Sheet for the Pre Board Exam (2019-20) for Class X.

Dear Parent The following is the Date-sheet for the Pre board exam (2019-20) for Class X. Date Day Subject 16.01.2020 Thursday Social Science 18.01.2020 Saturday English 20.01.2020 Monday Science 22.01.2020 Wednesday Hindi 24.01.2020 Friday Punjabi 28.01.2020 Tuesday Maths    (Surita Sharma) Principal