Category Archives: Circulars

Date-sheet for the First Term Exam (2019-20) for Classes XI & XII.

Dear Parent The following is the Date-sheet for the First Term Exam (2019-20) for Classes XI & XII. Date Day XI XII 09.10.2019 Wednesday Economics Business Studies 14.10.2019 Monday English Physical Education 16.10.2019 Wednesday Business Studies English 18.10.2019 Friday Physical Education Accountancy 22.10.2019 Tuesday Accountancy Economics 24.10.2019 Thursday Maths Maths  (Surita Sharma) Principal    

Swachhata Pakhwada

Dear Parents As part of the Swachhata Pakhwada initiative launched by our Prime Minister, we have initiated several activities within the school. The children have undertaken a pledge to keep their country clean. Our endeavor as always is to sensitise the children to the need for personal and public hygiene. We urge you to reinforce… Read More »

Rectified Date-sheet for the PT2 Exam (2019-20) for Classes IX & X.

Dear Parent The following is the Date-sheet for the PT2 Exam (2019-20) for Classes IX & X. Date Day IX X 12.09.2019 Thursday Hindi Hindi 16.09.2019 Monday Maths S.St 18.09.2019 Wednesday English Punjabi 20.09.2019 Friday Science English 23.09.2019 Monday S.St Maths 25.09.2019 Wednesday Punjabi Science   School timings during the examination days will be from… Read More »

Rectified Date-sheet for the PT4 Exam (2019-20) for Classes VI to VIII.

Dear Parent The following is the Date-sheet for the PT4 Exam (2019-20) for Classes VI to VIII. Date Day VI VII VIII 02.09.2019 Monday Maths Maths Maths 03.09.2019 Tuesday English English English 04.09.2019 Wednesday Science Science Science 09.09.2019 Monday S.St S.St S.St 10.09.2019 Tuesday G.K. G.K. G.K. 07.09.2019 Saturday Computer Computer Computer  (Surita Sharma) Principal… Read More »

PTM for Classes Nur. to XII

Dear Parent Please note that PTM for Classes Nur. to XII is scheduled on 31.08.2019 (Saturday). 05.09.2019 (Thursday) will be a holiday on account of Teachers’ Day. 06.09.2019 (Friday) will be a holiday for Classes Nur. – V on account of workshop on “Emotional Intelligence” being conducted for teachers.  (Surita Sharma) Principal  

Date-sheet for the PT2 Exam (2019-20) for Classes IX & X.

Dear Parent The following is the Date-sheet for the PT2 Exam (2019-20) for Classes IX & X. Date Day IX X 12.09.2019 Thursday Hindi Hindi 16.09.2019 Monday Maths S.St 18.09.2019 Wednesday English Punjabi 20.09.2019 Friday Science English 23.09.2019 Monday S.St Maths 25.09.2019 Wednesday Punjabi Science   School timings during the examination days will be from… Read More »

Date-sheet for the CA4 Exam (2019-20) for Classes I to V.

Dear Parent The following is the revised Date-sheet for the CA4 Exam (2019-20) for Classes I to V. Date Day I-V 10.09.2019 Tuesday G.K. 17.09.2019 Tuesday Punjabi Dictation 18.09.2019 Wednesday Hindi Dictation 19.09.2019 Thursday English Dictation 20.09.2019 Friday Punjabi  (Mohali I-V)                        (Chandigarh IV-V) 23.09.2019 Monday Hindi 24.09.2019 Tuesday EVS 25.09.2019 Wednesday English 26.09.2019 Thursday Maths… Read More »